Georgia  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 4:16 pm

Legal Question


My fiance's ex-girlfriend posted his bond in georgia for driving on suspended license and did so with the stipulation that he leave me and come back to her. She's threatening to revoke his bond if he stays with me and doesn't come back to her. Can she legally do such a thing wihout just cause? It seems to me that she's bullying him into coming back to her even though he doesn't love her. Is this legal in thestate of Georgia?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search