Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Iowa

After a lease has been signed by both landlord and tenant, can the landlord raise the rent.

Asked on 5/08/12, 12:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What does the lease say about escalating the rent?

Read more
Answered on 5/09/12, 8:49 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Iowa


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now