Legal Question in Banking Law in India

in cases of car damages while quantifying damages, some amount of estimating the damages is charged. but are there any exception where i can find that it shouldn't be charged.

i want to know about relevant case or content related to it.

Asked on 6/13/13, 3:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

13.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

No exceptions to the rule.

Regards,

Read more
6/13/13, 3:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now