Legal Question in Banking Law in Pakistan

what is the validity of a cheque issued by the first women bank

Asked on 6/20/13, 4:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salman Khan International Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

six months.. For more do consult at thepleaders@gmail.com

Regards,

www.thepleaders.com

Read more
6/20/13, 4:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now