Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

If i file an insolvency petition, do my wife n childrens property also go to the court reciever? Do my bank accounts go to the court reciever? After my property goes to the court reciever, can my wife give me a loan

Asked on 7/11/13, 8:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta court marriage and divorce lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

if u transfer t property of their own then court can pass order.

ur bank accounts can b given to court.

ur wife can grant loan

Read more
7/11/13, 8:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now