India  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 11:34 am

Legal Question


I worked in INDEPENDENT MOBILE INFRASTRUCTURE (P) LTD (IMIL) as Civil/Electrical vendor during Jan 08-Feb 08. Chairman of IMIL Mr. Jide James Zeitlin is very close to President of America, and recently Mr. President appointed Mr. Jide as US member for UN management & Reform Committee, which is eq. to Ambassdor rank. IMIL is not clearing the outstanding dues of Vendors suppliers and land owner on which the passive telecom infra is built by IMIL. Recently Hon'ble Delhi has passed liquidation order ex-parte against IMIL. All the assets of IMIL is on rented property. Kindly guide how can we recover our money i.e. INR 32.00 Lac and total outstanding of vendors are about INR 44.00 Cr. We have complained to US embassy, ROC and Ministry of Corporate Affair, we also lodged lodged FIR against them u/s 420/406, but all in vain. They did not also deposited WCT/TDS to the Govt. Please advise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search