Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Philippines

Public Scandal

if someone post on my Facebook account saying bad words on me it is considered public scandal? what action can i do?

thank you!!!

Asked on 6/26/13, 6:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sue them if you can identify them for damages.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/13, 7:45 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now