Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

what is the punishment for the man who beat a women in pulbic .......

how the complaint should be made on him in a police station

Asked on 8/16/13, 9:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel Sudershan Goel - Advocate, International Visiting Scholar, USA [2008-10]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A complaint to the Incharge of nearest police station should be made in writing.

Read more
Answered on 8/16/13, 9:59 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now