|  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/22/10, 9:42 pm

Legal Question


Dear sir,

Dear sir,

We are owned of above said flats from 2006 & 07 in moulaali hyderabad after completion of registration & full and final payments done by us without any balance to him.

From that time till date what are the statuary amenities. and Il-legel under construction of pent house.

to be provided by the builder not yet full filled. Verbally the same repeatedly we brought to your notice for every 2 months, his answer was that you are going to complete it by the next month. Keeping good faith on him we are adjusting all ircumstances till date

How to prvent the Il-legel under construction of pent house.

All flat owners sent the notiec on 07.07.2010 but till today he not yet responded

Please advice how to go about to resovle above said problems

REGDS.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search