Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

we have lodged an FIR against our neighbour who has come to hit my mother with brick when she was alone.... he has been chargesheeted and the matter is in the court now. normal court procedures will take years together... what are the possible ways we can get justice in the fastest way... what are the means to avail fast track court service????

Asked on 10/17/13, 6:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Such disputes are generally not referred to fast track court. You should move an application in the same court to expedite the matter.

9555462995

Read more
10/17/13, 10:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now