Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Respected Sir,

With due respect i need a legal advice for my given problem.

Sir, My friend had lodged a complaint against me and my three friends 14 years ago during our school day. NCR 323 and 504 was registered in police station and charge sheet has been submitted in the District Court.Recently we got summon from court.All of us got bail from court but charge sheet is not received so far.

My friend(Plaintiff) and all my friends including me are now v good friend and residing in different states.We do not want any litigation and prosecution or trial in court.

We consulted with some lawyers but they are suggesting very lengthy process.

Sir pl guide us ,what should we do for closing this case.

I will be very grateful to you for your this act of kindness.

Thanking You

Asked on 10/01/13, 9:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

approach high court to quash the case.

you may contact us to close your case without any trouble.

We need just two three signatures of all of you.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
10/02/13, 10:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now