Legal Question in Criminal Law in Philippines

hi sir/madam...

my sister used my name without my consent to have passport and work abroad when she still a minor as advice by her agency to use other names.. when she came to legal age she uses her own name for a passport.. my question is..can i use again my name to renew the passport.. i know its against the law,my sister will put in jail? how can i travel abroad now?

Asked on 5/27/13, 8:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

She have violated the passport law.

Read more
Answered on 5/29/13, 9:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now