Legal Question in Family Law in Trinidad and Tobago

Does a father have the rights of access to his offspring whether male or female ??

Asked on 3/20/10, 12:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

DONNA PROWELL D. ALLISON PROWELL & C0
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/10, 6:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Trinidad and Tobago

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now