| Family Law
Legal Question
my freind Preeti sharma get married in may 2009.Just after marriage her inlaws and husband moleste her for dowery.She tried her level best to short out the problem but she can't.In january 2010 her husband beat her very cruely,after this incidient preeti came back to her parents home.In apr 2010 case gone in front of woman cell,After given a apology letter by her husband and inlaws she gone back to there home.But after some things became worst.Her husband working in pune and preeti went with him to pune.In pune he beats her very cruely,after this preeti came back to her parents home again.Now we file a police complaint aginest her husband and inlaws under section 307.498A..police arrested her father in law and after 7 days he leave on cash bail.now police wants money to arrest the other accused.so the case has been stagnate at one place.please suggest me what should we do?
Legal Answers
Top Areas of Law


