Legal Question in Family Law in Philippines

ex live in partner ko ay alawang beses nagpakasal,sa una asawa noong 1996 at hiwalay po sila ako sana pangalawa biktima pero hindi ako pumayag pero nagkaroon kami isang anak a ackowledge naman po pito taon kami nagsasama last 2010 hiwalay na kami ,at nagkaroon sya pangatlo babae at nagpapaksal sila noong feb 17 2013? ang tanung ko po sinu mas higit may karapatan ang anak namin na ackowledge ng father nya o ung babae ikalawa pinakasalan kahit hindi annuled ang una kasal?

Asked on 6/22/13, 7:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Both children are illegitimate.

Read more
Answered on 6/22/13, 8:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now