Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

Thanks sir but if i suit a partition case then i will have write my nominee in the partition suit.

Asked on 6/13/13, 10:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

muhamed mustaque mk associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

nominee of will not get any right in the property except on your death ,therefore he cannot be a party to partition suit unless he obtains right in the property while pending suit

Read more
Answered on 6/13/13, 10:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now