Legal Question in Immigration Law in Philippines

i am a registered nurse in the philippines and works on a government hospital. i have visited my sister and family in singapore for more than 5 times already.last i tried to go there they asked me of a travel authority and denied me my travel rights. where can i complain?

Asked on 5/07/13, 6:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Philippine consulate.

Read more
5/08/13, 7:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now