|  International Law

question bubble
8/24/10, 3:54 am

Legal Question


Dear sir,

the husband (Indian origin) is french citizen and the wife Indian citizen.the marriage was solemnized in pondy. they where married for 8 years and now they want to get divorced. the wife wants to claim french nationality .But the husband is not willing to sign the papers. can she apply on her own, and what are the documents needed to file at the french embassy in pondicherry. Thanking you in advance,

with regards

vikram


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search