A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: libraries/Lga_url_util.php

Line Number: 248

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property of non-object

Filename: libraries/Lga_url_util.php

Line Number: 248

Free Legal Question: Military Law | | Conflict of interest | LawGuru

 |  Military Law

question bubble
7/11/00, 9:53 pm

Legal Question


conflict of interest

Can a four star General own a business that sells its products to the U.S. military? e.g. a mine producing an exclusive mineral used in weapons manufacture.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search