|  Native American Law

question bubble
7/29/04, 2:50 pm

Legal Question


majority legitimation and birth citizenship

hi, i am Costa Rican but my father is US citizen.He has legitimated

me this year with an Adn test.I went to the Costa Rican US embassy for ask my birth citizenship, but they denied it to me. Because i needed be legitimed in my

minority an i am 36 years.

I have searched in internet information about it and i found legal cases with my same condicions where the persons won his citizenship as Lorelyn Miller case. What can i do??

If Lorelyn Miller won her case, that do not give me automatic birth citizenship???

What can i do with my 2 daughters 3 and 9 years old????

Please i need some help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search