Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Dear Mr.Prakash

If the society cannot enter into tripartite agreement , then how will the tenant move out of the society.Can the developer enter into a separate agreement with him.Your valuable suggestion is eagerly awaited.

Asked on 5/13/13, 11:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The flat owner, Society and the Developer enter into a tripartite agreement.

Read more
5/21/13, 9:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now