Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

I got married in 2002 but after few months due to torture from my husband & in-laws I have filed case against them which is still pending and my father brought me back to his home. I now stay in my parent's house with my 10 year old daughter, but after my father's death in 2005, my brother is torturing me & my daughter stating that I have no right to stay in my parent's house. I am a single parent and to meet my & my daughters daily expenses I work in a Private organisation. I want to know weather my brother can remove me from my parent's house. He is abusing me continiously and threatening me with dire consequences. Please help.

Asked on 5/14/13, 3:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I have filed case against them which is still pending>>>>> what type of case?

What is progress of said case? give full detail. or call 09587744142

Read more
Answered on 5/14/13, 11:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now