Legal Question in Traffic Law in France

Do i have to pay a letter stating i exceeded a speedlimit in france i received in the mail. no picture was attached?

Asked on 10/05/12, 1:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

F Cordiez French Lawyers Solicitors ECD Avocats & Solicitors
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Did you receive the letter in quesrtion at you French address, or was it delivered to you abroad?

Fabien Cordiez

French Lawyer

http://www.corlegal.com

Read more
Answered on 9/12/13, 12:06 pm


Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 147

More Traffic Law questions and answers in France


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now