Alabama | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Bankruptcy/Marriage
If I get married will my bankruptcy affect my husband's credit (even if a prenumptual agreement is made)?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Kreitlein |
Re: Bankruptcy/Marriage No. The only way it could affect his chances of obtaining credit in the future is if you were a joint applicant for the loan. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Underwood & Reimer, P.C.
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Dionne & Dionne
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lowe & Myer
Alexander City, AL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-01-04
Dunaway: Attorneys At Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-15
The Harris Firm LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
Southern Legal Group, P.C.
Opelika, AL
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-10
Search Questions and Answers


