Legal Question in Business Law in Alabama

Is it against the law for the person that leased me a car to show a perspective buyer all my personal infomation?

Asked on 3/30/10, 6:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Coleman Murchison & Howard, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you mean your credit information, yes.

Read more
4/04/10, 7:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now