Legal Question in Criminal Law in Alabama

Dominic, Marco and Chris all live in the same dorm. One night Dominic and Marco ask Chris to drive them to the store to buy some beer. Chris knows that both Marco and Dominic are underage, but they do not want him to buy the beer, just to drive them so he agrees. Chris is not aware that Marco and Dominic actually plan to rob the store once there. Once they arrive at the store, Chris parks in the lot while Dominic and Marco enter, and proceed to beat and rob the owner. Neither is carrying any weapons. Marco and Dominic get back into the car, without Chris knowing what just occurred

Asked on 9/19/13, 9:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sorry. You'll have to do your own homework.

Read more
9/20/13, 9:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now