Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/12/05, 1:14 pm

Legal Question


extacurricular activities

my ex wife is not allowing my son to particpate in football anymore for the fact we just went to court and had child support reduced she is using him to get back at me my question is do i have a right or is there a way i can get a judge to sign something so i can get my son at a certain time for practice and bring him home after i heard this is possible what can i do thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search