Alabama | Family Law
Legal Question
My grand daughter goes to her dad's every other weekend. Are we required to provide him with Diapers, milk, and clothes? She only gets a little over $250 a month in child support & that barely covers clothes & diaper.
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Murchison & Howard, LLC
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Walter l. Blocker, III P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Scott Law Office
Headland, AL
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-02
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Redden, Mills & Clark
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-28
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lowe & Myer
Alexander City, AL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-01-04
Search Questions and Answers


