Alabama | Family Law
Legal Question
Grandparent rights
How do you go about getting grandparent rights?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Gerald Miller |
Re: Grandparent rights Grandparent visitation is obtained by petitioning the Court. Grandparents may intervene in a pending divorce action or, if there is no pending divorce action, in certain circumstances an original action may be filed. You should contact an attorney for more information. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Murchison & Howard, LLC
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 390
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Walter l. Blocker, III P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Scott Law Office
Headland, AL
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-02
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Redden, Mills & Clark
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-28
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


