Alabama | Civil Litigation
5/25/98, 12:23 pm
Legal Question
liability of electricity company for damages to a customer's appliances
what liability does a electricity co has when damage is done to a customer's appliances (freezer and vcr). one customer was installing an antenna which fell and caused the transformer to have to be replaced. When the power was restored an innocent customer(the one not installing the antenna)appliances and home monitoring system was damaged. who should pay for the repairs and loss of food in freezer?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Perry Myer |
|
|


