Alabama  |  Investment Law

question bubble
10/26/00, 2:35 pm

Legal Question


Private party sales

I am taking a business law class in school. We are beginning our very first mock trial. Myself and 3 other peers are playing the plaintiff's lawyers. The case has to do with a private party selling a car that was not what he said it was in the add and during the meeting. In essence he sold a lemon. I remeber learning a law about that sort of thing, but I can't find it in our book. Could you tell me about this?

Thank you,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search