Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/27/10, 4:33 pm

Legal Question


My cousin was involved in an auto accident 2 years ago and is now paralyzed from his waist down. This was a Chevrolet Truck only 6 months old. The truck flipped over and over. His air bag didnt deploy which may have kept him from being paralyzed. I need to know how to get him justice. He will never be able to do the things other young men do and he should be compensated. With some help maybe he could get some of the advancements that are available or may come available in the future. Please help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search