Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/24/07, 12:55 pm

Legal Question


Searching for lawyer who dealt with Allianz Global before...

We need a very experienced,aggresive, personal injury lawyer, who is willing to take a chance with a difficult case. Has to be able to practice in Alabama. Unfortunately the statute of limitations appears to be January 21st 2008. Company seems willing to settle. Preferably a lawyer who dealt with the Allianz Global insurance company before. How would I be able to find lawyers who dealt with this company before? Thank you for your time!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search