Alabama | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Residential Lease Agreement
Are there certain legal guideline for preparing a residential lease agreement for the State of Alabama?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Kreitlein |
Re: Residential Lease Agreement Yes and no. There is no literal guideline for drafting a lease but there are landlord-tenant laws in Alabama and lease provisions that are not in conformity with these laws would not be valid. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Murchison & Howard, LLC
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Robert Kreitlein, Attorney at Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Underwood & Reimer, P.C.
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Norma M. Chaviers, LLC
Albertville, AL
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-06
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Marcel Carroll JD, PC
Montgomery, AL
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lowe & Myer
Alexander City, AL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-01-04
Search Questions and Answers


