Alabama | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Hi,
My mother and father origninally created a will, together they only have 1 child(being me) my mother has 5 other kids.In the original will bfore his death my father willed me his half of the home she gave me divided her half between me and the other kids. Meaning I would b e entitiled to a half & a portion. Well now that my father is deceased my brothers and sister went behind my back and have my incap mother to redo the will dividing the whole home between her kids. My question is can this will override my father original half of the will statin that I be given his half of the home?
UNSURE,
Bessemer, Al


