Alabama  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
4/08/09, 12:19 pm

Legal Question


Hurt while working

I work at a Pizza making franchise as a pizza deliverer. While making an delivery i was robbed and beaten which fractured the bone around my eye socket and has caused me to have surgery and now i am healing from this and the double vision which this event has caused. This was a setup by the people who robbed me using my job. The company has not paid my medical bills nor have i recieved any money during my leave. Shouldn't i be recieving something?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search