Arizona  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
12/13/10, 10:55 am

Legal Question


I have been sued by a lawer I guess was hired by credit card company for collection. I could not make it to the court summons due to work which doesn't pay much but just enough barely to survive and can't afford to loose this job. Anyway they are trying to put or already a judgement on me...I am very scared and don't know what to do...if theres already a judgement on me should I file for bankruptcy? or is it too late.....I'm living in Arizona...please help...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search