Arizona  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/24/99, 5:33 pm

Child Custody/Support/Reasonable Visitation

The father of my son is named on his SC birth certificate. My son and I moved to Arizona 5 months ago. There was never a custody agreement or child support agreement between his father and I. His father would like my son to visit him for a couple of months this summer but I need to know what kind of legal documents I need to guarantee support, custody and most importatnly my son's return to me at the end of the visit. My funds are limited and therefore I can not afford a retainer at the moment.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search