Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/12/09, 8:27 pm

Legal Question


i am getting a divorce i have been mailed papers i am happy with what they say but i do not want to go to court and deal with her. it is going into defalt that is a good thing right? i would like to know how long it takes once it goes into defalt ? and it will go through now that it is in defalt right? i just don't want to deal with her she is crazy and i haven't seen her in three years i just want it to be over with.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search