Arizona  |  Military Law

question bubble
2/17/00, 9:12 am

Legal Question


Veterans Disability Appeals

I'm currently receiving a Special Compensation

disability claim from the V.A. for Sterility (Loss

Of A Creative Organ) that was service related in

the amount of $76 dollars a month. I'm not

satisfied with this amount for dening me the

opportunity to have a family of my own. How can I

appeal this, and can you refer me to a lawyer in

the Phoenix area to represent me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search