Arizona  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/20/09, 5:19 pm

Legal Question


My father passed about a year and a half ago in the state of Arizona. I know he had a will of some kind because he stated to me that he had made arrangements to leave us boys a little money. It is not much he said but it's something. My step mom has not made mention of anything to date. I am going to talk with her about the will,but I know she is not willing to disclose the details. What are my options to see what my fathers intentions were and how would I proceed if my step- mom is non compliant. Can I force the honoring of the will?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search