Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Arkansas

facing chapt 13 from unpaid mortgage of 30 months. No longer want to keep the home. can not afford payment, since i have a new mortgage. how much will i have to pay towards past due mortgage.

Asked on 9/01/13, 8:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you can surrender the property in full satisfaction in a chapter 7 if eligible. http://www.anderslawonline.com

Read more
9/01/13, 10:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now