Arkansas  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/23/07, 2:34 pm

Legal Question


Vending machine/business ethics

I am the owner of a vending business. Coca cola recently came into an apartment complex and literally moved my machine outside. Unhooked and left outside to place their machine in its place. I was asked for the machine to be moved and I gave management a date, we agreed on 2 weeks. This was Monday of this week. Have my rights been viloated in any way?? Does coca cola have the right to move my machine?? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search