Arkansas | Family Law
Legal Question
Can she take him?
my childs mother and i were never married. she brought him by one weekend and didn't show up for about two weeks. Not even a phone call. We tried to get full custody then, but the judge said that she was just immature and nothing happen. Then she did it again, Now we have him full time, (not a problem) but the mother doesn't have a stable home or lifestyle, from what we hear she has moved out of state....What are our chances of getting full custody??
Single Dad


