Arkansas | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
protective covenants
Can they force me to do things that my neighbors don't do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: protective covenants If your neighbors are subject to the same covenants, then they have to comply.
If no homeowners in the neighborhood are complying with the convenants, then you may argue waiver regarding the compliance with the covenants. |
Top Attorneys in AR
Law Offices of James R. Becker, Jr.
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 755
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-13
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Oldham Law Firm, PLLC
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The O'Kelley Law Firm, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
Harris Law Firm
N. Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-09
Niswanger Law Firm
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Paul Sanders, Attorney at Law
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Smith Law Offices, P.C..
Fort Smith, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-06-11
Search Questions and Answers


