Arkansas  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/12/01, 12:51 pm

Legal Question


Claiming loss of value after auto damage

I was hit by a driver who was at fault. I have been told that I can make the vehicle owner's insurance pay me for the loss of value of my car. In short, my car is now worth less than before it was damaged. The insurance company acted like they didn't know anything about the loss of value law. What do I do now? They told me to send them information about the law, but I don't know where to start.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search