Arkansas  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
1/31/08, 2:47 pm

Legal Question


Legal Contract Needed?

I am in the process of writing a book, which is a compilation of accounts various people have had that are unexplainable, possibly angelic encounters. These were told to me personally and I have asked these people to type their stories and submit the typewritten story to me. I plan to include these stories, along with the names of those who actually had these encounters, in my book. Do I need to have a legal document drawn up by an attorney between myself and these people, or could I type up an agreement myself and let each person sign it, stating that they have given me permission to print their stories and use their names?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Italiano

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Deutsch

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in French

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Spanish

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Japanese

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Arabic

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Russian

flags Legal Contract Needed? I am in the process of writing a bo in Hebrew