Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Arkansas

While admitted to the hospital my dad fell and broke his hip that required two pins , is the hospital liable for his injury ?

Asked on 10/18/13, 2:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Moffitt Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Potentially. It depends on the facts of each case. Give me a call to discuss. 501-255-7406.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/13, 7:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Arkansas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now