Arkansas | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
how long do i have to get help?
Due to the medical treatment i recived i have disks out in my lower back, i refused the spinal tap on my self and 9 month old son an they said that they i had 1 or 2 choices . either me or the baby an if i would didnt they would get childrens services to ok the spinal tap on my son.. i knew we didnt have spinalmenjutice. i had it when i was 11 years old an this symptoms were some what alike but not enuff for a spinal tap before running other testing first. now medical records are able to be found i have requested by phone mail and in person ... i have no income then or now...an no one would even take the time to tell me my options ..


