Arkansas  |  Telecomm Law

question bubble
11/09/06, 5:13 pm

Legal Question


repeated phone calls

I have been repeatedly called by a collection company about my son. He does not live with us, has not for over a year. I've asked them not to call, to write to my son at our address. The calls are an average of 3-4 times a day. Can they legally keep calling and being so hateful? I refused to give them any info. so they said they could call me when they wanted to. Is this true?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search